🔴 Live | Turning Web Accessibility to your advantage by Build in Amsterdam

==>> Click Here for The Best Amsterdam Hotel Deals


==>> Click Here for other Cities Hotel Deals in The Netherlands


==>> Click Here for Hotel Jacuzzi Deals in The Netherlands


 
06:00 pm Paris – 12:00 pm New York – 01:00 am Tokyo.

We get it, web accessibility guidelines are rather scary. But following them should not be a barrier to innovation. Join Margot Gabel, lead designer at Build in Amsterdam to discover how you can turn them to your advantage and design inclusive online experiences.

Designing an accessible platform can sound intimidating at first. That is why Build in Amsterdam is on a mission to help you design your next project while keeping in mind the diverse set of users regardless of which device or input they rely on. Learn more about our process and multi-modal approach (voice, keyboard… ), how to make accessible animation choices, create reliable forms, respect colour contrasts, etc.

Projects discussed:
moooi.com/nl
moooi.com/nl/a-life-extraordinary

Subscribe to our YouTube channel for the latest talks and interviews from top digital creatives:

For the latest web design trends – follow us:
Blog:
Twitter:
Instagram:
Facebook:

#webdesign #design #live

==>> Click Here for The Best Amsterdam Hotel Deals


==>> Click Here for other Cities Hotel Deals in The Netherlands


==>> Click Here for Hotel Jacuzzi Deals in The Netherlands


 

5 gedachten over “🔴 Live | Turning Web Accessibility to your advantage by Build in Amsterdam”

Plaats een reactie